blindside

this track has a slow, dark, lullaby vibe to it.
we’ve all experienced the “blindside” someway or another. enjoy, download for free on bandcamp or soundcloud and don’t forget to share 🙂

i never thought of us apart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
i never fought for that i’ve lost
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
you kept me hanging around
you kept me hanging around
you dragged me into the ground
you dragged me into the ground
mmm
i never got
to say my part
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart
it broke my heart

Creative Commons License
blindside by Mario De Fazio is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://myowntherapy.bandcamp.com/track/blindside.

Leave a Reply

