reaching 

This song is the first of 4 I will be posting intended for The Fuzzy Bees. The band is currently on hiatus. Maybe one day we’ll get around to them. It would be interesting to compare.

Reaching is self explanatory. Download it for free on soundcloud or bandcamp. Help spread the music by sharing.

It doesn’t matter what they say
I don’t care for the games they play
It doesn’t matter what they do
I still have my point of view
I don’t need them to believe
I’m just following a dream
and I’m reaching
and I’m reaching
and I’m reaching
and I’m reaching
and I’m reaching
For something I believe in
I believe in
I believe in
I believe in
I believe in cause I see it
And I’m reaching
And I’m reaching
And I’m reaching
And I’m reaching
For something I believe in
I believe in
I believe in
I believe in
I believe in cause I see it in my dream
And I see it in my dream
And I see it in my dream and I am reaching
I’m reaching
I’m reaching
I’m reaching
For something I believe in

Creative Commons License
reaching by Mario De Fazio is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

